Skip to main content
Press (ESC) to exit
Alternative text content
Press (ESC) to exit

Radius Upcoming Events

Sign up to receive exclusive promotions and hotel specials by completing this form. Must be 21+

 
Photo of people at Radius Wet Lounge
Reserve
Your Room Online

ARRIVAL DATE

Get in on the Game Awards Free Rooms Free Food Free Slot play with image of excited man in a blue sweater on a green background

6243

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, May 25 – Monday, May 28

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND CELEBRATION

2-for-1 MALIBU Watermelon Rum Punch $12
2-for-1 Bulleit Bourbon Peach Basil Smash $13

Sunday, June 17

FATHER’S DAY

2-for-1 Bulleit Blackberry Whiskey Smash $13

Wednesday, July 4 – Sunday, July 8

JULY 4th PARTY WEEKEND

2-for-1 Captain Morgan Blueberry Salute $13
2-for-1 Tito’s America the Beautiful $13

Friday, August 17 – Sunday, August 19

SUMMER NIGHTS PARTY WEEKEND

2-for-1 Cruzan Bikinis After Dark $13
2-for-1 MALIBU Rum Punch $13

Sunday, August 26

3rd ANNUAL NATIONAL GO TOPLESS DAY

Participating Ladies receive $3 Beers and $3 Sauza or SKYY Shots

August 31 – September 3

LABOR DAY WEEKEND LUAU PARTY

2-for-1 MALIBU Mango Batida $14
2-for-1 Piranha Punch $14

Sunday, September 9

FOOTBALL KICKOFF PARTY

Sauza Hornitos Lageritas $10
Micheladas $9
2-for-1 SKYY Rooftop Bloody Marys $13
$25 Bud or Bud Light Buckets
$30 Corona or Heineken Buckets

Friday, September 14 – Sunday, September 16

2nd ANNUAL ROOFTOPPOOLOOZA

$25 Domestic Beer Buckets
$30 Import or Craft Beer Buckets
2-for-1 Deep Eddy Peach Jubilee $13
2-for-1 SKYY Watermelon Bash $13

Monday, October 1 – Sunday, October 7

OKTOBERFEST

$4 Domestic Beer
$5 Import Beer
$6 Craft Beer

Must be 21 or older. All events and drinks specials are subject to change. Minimum purchase required.

 

BE SOCIAL

Facebook logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Facebook Twitter logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Twitter YouTube logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on YouTube Instagram logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Instagram The Snap Chat Logo a black outlined, white ghost shaped image on a yellow background