Skip to main content
Press (ESC) to exit
Alternative text content
Press (ESC) to exit

Radius Upcoming Events

Sign up to receive exclusive promotions and hotel specials by completing this form. Must be 21+

 
Photo of people at Radius Wet Lounge
Reserve
Your Room Online

ARRIVAL DATE

Get in on the Game Awards Free Rooms Free Food Free Slot play with image of excited man in a blue sweater on a green background

6243

UPCOMING EVENTS


Wednesday, July 4-Sunday, July 8

JULY 4th PARTY WEEKEND


Friday, August 17-Sunday, August 19

SUMMER NIGHTS PARTY WEEKEND


Sunday, August 26

3rd ANNUAL NATIONAL GO TOPLESS DAY


August 31-September 3

LABOR DAY WEEKEND LUAU PARTY


Sunday, September 9

FOOTBALL KICKOFF PARTY


Friday, September 14-Sunday, September 16

2nd ANNUAL ROOFTOPPOOLOOZA


Monday, October 1-Sunday, October 7

OKTOBERFEST


Must be 21 or older. All events and drinks specials are subject to change. Minimum purchase required.

 

BE SOCIAL

Facebook logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Facebook Twitter logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Twitter YouTube logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on YouTube Instagram logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Instagram The Snap Chat Logo a black outlined, white ghost shaped image on a yellow background