Skip to main content
Press (ESC) to exit
Alternative text content
Press (ESC) to exit

Casino Hosts

Sign up to receive exclusive promotions and hotel specials by completing this form. Must be 21+

 
 

Host Team

Photo of Donna Blazek

Donna Blazek
Executive Casino Host
Donna.Blazek@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Maria Blount

Maria Blount
Executive Casino Host
Maria.Blount@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Kelly Dunn

Kelly Dunn
Casino Host
Kelly.Dunn@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Savannah Ekada

Savannah Ekada
Casino Host
Savannah.Ekada@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Ron Guse

Ron Guse
Executive Casino Host
Ron.Guse@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Daisy Jaictin

Daisy Jaictin
Executive Casino Host
Daisy.Jaictin@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Mariela Lomeli

Mariela Lomeli
Casino Host
Mariela.Lomeli@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Stephanie McHale

Stephanie McHale
Executive Director of Player Development
Stephanie.Mchale@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Marilyn Norris

Marilyn Norris
Executive Casino Host
Marilyn.Norris@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Amber Northern

Amber Nothem
Executive Casino Host
Amber.Nothem@StratosphereHotel.com


Asian Gaming Team

Photo of Steve Luu

Steve Luu
Executive Casino Host - Asian Gaming
Steve.Luu@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Soojin Park

Soojin Park
Executive Casino Host - Asian Gaming
Soojin.Park@StratosphereHotel.com

Image of Casino Host Marianne Tuan

Marianne Tuan
Director of Asian Gaming
Marianne.Tuan@StratosphereHotel.com

BE SOCIAL

Facebook logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Facebook Twitter logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Twitter YouTube logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on YouTube Instagram logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Instagram The Snap Chat Logo a black outlined, white ghost shaped image on a yellow background